Jimmie Rivera vs Marlon Moraes live stream info, online sports tube TV channel, live sports tv, live Rivera vs Moraes head to head, live UFC Fight match, live UFC Fight Night 131, Rivera vs Moraes tickets, sports news, online games, live stream UFC lightweight, live stream Walt Harris vs Daniel Spitz, live Streaming Ben Saunders vs Jake Ellenberger, watch live Fight Night 131, live Stream Julio Arce vs Daniel Teymur 2018, live UFC night 2018, live The Ultimate Fight 2018, live stream Fight Night 131, live UFC FIGHT Boxing 2018, UFC FIGHT: Rivera vs Moraes, live Lightweight Championship, live stream Sam Alvey vs Gian Villante, online Boxing, Live Stream UFC Fight Night 131, live stream Sijara Eubanks vs Lauren Murphy, Rivera vs Moraes h2h, Jimmie Rivera vs Marlon Moraes match focus at Adirondack Bank Center, Utica, New York, United States. Watch Live David Teymur vs Nik Lentz, live UFC FIGHT, Moraes vs Rivera highlights, target sports online time, odds, and prediction: Watch UFC Lightweight , how to watch Rivera vs Moraes Live, Boxing Ultimate Fighting Championship Marlon Moraes vs Jimmie Rivera live stream info, TV channel, time: How to watch live UFC FIGHT 2018 on TV, stream online, live Boxing match & Score Updates.


Match Schedule
UFC Fight Night 131
Jimmie Rivera vs Marlon Moraes
Date: Fri, Jun 1, 2018
TIME: 3:30p ET
Undercard: 8:00p ET/ 5:00p PT
Main Card Time: 10:00p ET/7:00p PT
Venue: Adirondack Bank Center, Utica, New York, United States.

Main Card:
Jimmie Rivera vs Marlon Moraes, Gregor Gillespie vs Vinc Pichel, Walt Harris vs Daniel Spitz, Ben Saunders vs Jake Ellenberger, Julio Arce vs Daniel Teymur, Sam Alvey vs Gian Villante

Undercard:
Sijara Eubanks vs Lauren Murphy, David Teymur vs Nik Lentz, Belal Muhammad vs Chance Rencountre, Desmond Green vs Gleison Tibau, Jessica Aguilar vs Jodie Esquibel, Jarred Brooks vs Jose Torres
Johnny Eduardo vs Nathaniel Wood