Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen live stream info, online sports tube TV channel, live sports tv, live Bayern vs Bayer head to head, live DFB PKL Cup semi-final match, Bayern vs Bayer tickets, sports news, online games, watch live DFB Cup, live Bayern vs Bayer 2018, live DFB PKL Cup semi-final 2018, live DFB football 2018, online Football, Bayern vs Bayer h2h, Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen focus at BayArena – Leverkusen, Germany. live DFB Cup semi-final, live DFB cup 2018, Bayern vs Bayer highlights, target sports online time, odds, and prediction: Watch DFB Cup semi-final , how to watch Bayer Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich, watch live annual German football cup 2018, live DFB Pokal Live, Football DFB Cup semi-final Bayern vs Bayer live stream info, TV channel, time: How to watch live DFB PKL Cup semi-final 2018 on TV, stream online, live Football match & Score Updates.


Match Schedule
DFB Cup semi-final
Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen
Date: Tue, Apr 17, 2018
TIME: 8:45 PM CEST/6:45 PM GMT/ 2:45 PM EST
Venue: BayArena – Leverkusen, Germany.